Archive for the ‘Gossip’ Category
Saturday, October 3rd, 2009
Above is screen shot of jasakom.com that claimed to be hacked by tbd malaysia.
Is that true that someone from jasakom that pull the trigger for this situation?
Because tbd said someone is get into their webserver and drop their databases...
Probably this is the side effect from the confrontation between unresponsible parties ...
Posted in Gossip | 1 Comment »
Monday, August 31st, 2009
At Friday Aug 28, 2009 Apache server got hacked.
Apparently the intruder got into by accessing their SSH key authentication.
As they mentioned in they blog "The account was accessed using SSH key authentication from this host."
The attackers created several files in the directory containing files for www.apache.org, including several CGI scripts. ...
Posted in Gossip | No Comments »
Saturday, July 25th, 2009
Matasano.com one of well known security related website is hacked by anti-sec movement today.
its written in the site
th1s m3ss4g3 br0ught t0 u by th3 just1f13d 4nc1ents 0f 0r0b0r0z
pr0ud supp0rt3rz 0f pr0j3kt m4yh3m & the Anti-sec Movement
you can see the defacement page http://antihackerlink.or.id/matasano.html
So what next :D
Posted in Announcement, Gossip | No Comments »
Wednesday, July 22nd, 2009
The 0day code "exploit" for openssh Linux and FreeBSD now can be downloaded.
But Please DO NOT EXECUTE it if you did not know anything about shell code.
Because there are a lines in there that will delete your entire hardisk !!!
You have to modify first from the source code, than (maybe) ...
Posted in Announcement, Gossip | 2 Comments »
Wednesday, June 3rd, 2009
Tonight website www.bni.co.id got intruded into their webserver
the defacer called cah.solo@rogers.com write that they just kidding, with no motivation behind it
here is some screen shot that got taken
http://www.bni.co.id/Portals/0/falz.txt
My comment is : NAIS INFO GAN !, ROGERS THAT CAH SOLO, LOL
Posted in Gossip | 2 Comments »
Monday, June 1st, 2009
When im surfing the web, i got this information
Taken from v3n0m.net, unfortunately the domain is down right now
The original url was http://www.v3n0m.net/node/105
Submitted by v3n0m on Sun, 04/26/2009 - 09:02.
Everybody may know about him, he woz called whitehat hacker, he's security master but i dont think so, i heard from someone ...
Posted in Announcement, Articles, Gossip | 9 Comments »